And so, it begins…

Standard

“The question is… What do you know about Aisling May and Harper Wade?”
– Excerpt from Sightless


Hello and welcome to my art blog, created as a part of my project for a subject at College, Portfolio I.

As I am writing a couple of novels at the moment, almost all of the artwork I will be doing (whether it be a very detailed piece or a speedpaint) will be to illustrate them. I might occasionally do some fan-art as well (after all, Bioware’s latest game is just around the corner and there’s no way my massive fan-girl side is going to sit by and just play it). I will also be posting the various steps of each painting and will do a couple of walkthroughs.

For now, I will leave the link to my online gallery on deviantART, where you can check my previous work.


One response »

Leave a Reply

