What I’ve been doing… part deux

Standard

So, for Game Design and Development, we had to submit a game idea of which the nine most voted by the entire class would be made into game prototypes. I subbed an idea I had based on a re-write of Sightless and it was the third(!) with more votes.So yeah, we’re making it! One tiny step towards one of my dreams, which is turning some of my own novels into games!

I’ve been doing concept art for the game. Here are a couple of screens of Aisling!

sightless CA 01 Screenshot 2013-11-11 17.56.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That aside… I’ve been working on fixing key plot points of Withering Spring as well as taking my Master’s degree classes. Busy busy busy!

Leave a Reply

