Opening for commissions!

Standard

Since I’m in dire need of some extra cash, I’ve decided to open up for some art commissions for my “Go to RT convention in Vegas fund”. I’m really best at portraits/people, so that’ll be what I’m offering.

(please note that if I already offered to do a drawing for you, you’ll still be getting that for free)

Simple Sketch

practise_portraits_by_luindaliel

€10

Portrait Sketch

1_hour_liane_speedie_by_pinguicha-d6cq58r

B&W – €15

Color – €20

Full Body Sketch
(like the Simple Sketch, but with a full-body version)

€20

Detailed Portrait

mind_witch_by_pinguicha-d7tqj76  CharacterScreen_AislingV2

B&W – €45

Color – €55

Detailed Full Body Painting

Bell flidais_portrait_by_pinguicha-d8g94su lilies_by_luindaliel

No background – €75

With simple background – €85

Complex backgrounds/book covers/extra characters, please get in touch!

withering_spring_by_pinguicha-d67b4ze

All payments processed via paypal. For inquiries, please e-mail me pinguicha [at] gmail [dot] com

2 responses »

  1. I’ve activated them, but they’re insisting on NOT SHOWING D:
    I might have to change the theme to be compatible with WP’s newest version. Or host it somewhere so I can install plugins.

Leave a Reply

