Query + First Page Giveaway

Standard

Okay!

I’m in sore need of an excuse to drop my 3DS and Fire Emblem. Since my desktop broke and I (sadly) can’t do a lot for Lakewater Press until it’s fixed, PitchWars is right around the corner, and the competition helped me meet some of the most amazing people ever…

Giveaway time! Click on the link below to enter:

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Why would you want this?

I’m a nobody, really. But I somehow convinced an agent (the wonderful Natalie Lakosil at Bradford Lit) to represent my novels, so I might know a bit about queries and first pages that work. Might. If you do win, take my word-spew of a critique with a grain of salt (for your sanity).

I write mostly Fantasy, and mostly YA (though I’m trying to write a MG book at the moment). However, I read pretty widely, so anything’s welcome.

And now I leave you with a picture of Norbert on top of my controller because a) he’s a DRAGON and b) HE’S A DRAGON.

2016-01-04 16_06_05-Diana Pinguicha (@pinguicha) • Instagram photos and videos

One response »

Leave a Reply

